Staff Directory

South Kingstown Integrated Preschool

1157 South Road, Wakefield, RI  02879

360-1200 (Phone) / 360-1210 (Fax)

Last Name

First Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bell

Kris

Preschool Teacher

360-1222

kbell@sksd-ri.net

Caparco

Jacqueline

Preschool Teacher

360-1224

jcaparco@sksd-ri.net

Cole-Major

Sally

Speech & Language Therapist

360-1206

scolemajor@sksd-ri.net

Cowger

Mary

Preschool Teacher

360-1195

mcowger@sksd-ri.net

DeRita-Moniz

Carol

Preschool Teacher

360-1226

cmoniz@sksd-ri.net

Devine

Katelyn

Speech & Language Therapist

360-1819

kdevine@sksd-ri.net

Goggin

Julie

Preschool Teacher

360-1229

jgoggin@sksd-ri.net

Hopkins

Deb

Preschool Teacher

360-1223

dhopkins@sksd-ri.net

Misto

Jill

Administrative Specialist

360-1221

jmisto@sksd-ri.net

Pyne

Sharon

School Nurse

360-1227

spyne@sksd-ri.net

Schmitt

Michelle

School Psychologist

360-1882

michelleschmitt@sksd-ri.net

Sigman

Jonathan

Social Worker

360-1298

jsigman@ sksd-ri.net

Smith

Coleen

Early Childhood Coordinator

360-1207

csmith@sksd-ri.net

Still

Susan

Physical Therapist

360-1228

sstill@sksd-ri.net

Takata

Kathy

Occupational Therapist

360-1228

ktakata@sksd-ri.net

Taylor-Crouse

Sally

Preschool Teacher

360-1225

staylorcrouse@sksd-ri.net