Staff

     

SKIP Staff Directory


send_message.gifclick on Staff Member name to send an email earth0.gifclick on Position for staff member web page

Staff Member
Position
Email
Telephone
360-1222
Teacher Assistant (Cowger)
kcarvalho@sksd-ri.net
360-1195
Preschool Teacher
jcaparco@sksd-ri.net
360-1224
Speech Language Pathologist
scolemajor@sksd-ri.net
360-1206
mcowger@sksd-ri.net
360-1195
Preschool Teacher
cmoniz@sksd-ri.net
360-1226
Speech Language Pathologist
kdevine@sksd-ri.net
360-1819
Patricia Gentile
Teacher Assistant (Hopkins)
pgentile@sksd-ri.net
360-1223
jgoggin@sksd-ri.net
360-1229
dhopkins@sksd-ri.net
360-1223
Patricia McConnell
Teacher Assistant
pmcconnell@sksd-ri.net
360-1226
Patricia McLeod
Teacher Assistant (Goggin)
pmcleod@sksd-ri.net
360-1229
Administrative Specialist
jmisto@sksd-ri.net
360-1221
School Nurse
spyne@sksd-ri.net
360-1227 
Michelle Schmidt
School Psychologist
michelleschmitt@sksd-ri.net
360-1882 
Social Worker
jsigman@sksd-ri.net
360-1298
Early Childhood Coordinator
csmith@sksd-ri.net
360-1207
Anne Marie Southwick  Teacher Assistant ( Bell)   360-1222
Kris Souza
Teacher Assistant (Crouse)
csouza@sksd-ri.net
360-1225
Physical Therapist
sstill@sksd-ri.net
360-1206
Occupational Therapist
ktakata@sksd-ri.net
360-1199
Preschool Teacher
staylorcrouse@sksd-ri.net
360-1225
Keri Zalewsky
Teacher Assistant (Caparco)
kzalewsky@sksd-ri.net
360-1224

360-1229
360-1229